MP3: KingTouch – Sounds Of Africa (Deluxe)

KingTouch Sounds Of Africa MP3

KingTouch Sounds Of Africa MP3

KingTouch came through with a new song, titled Sounds Of Africa (Deluxe) which the artist decided to take over the streets with the brand new song a banger so to say, and its right here on rockedition for your fast download.

Stream and Download KingTouch – Sounds Of Africa (Deluxe):

Tracklist below:

  1. KingTouch – Wena Fela (feat. Tee-R) (Voyage Mix)
  2. KingTouch – U Belong (feat. Komplexity) (Vocal Spin)
  3. KingTouch – I’m Still Learning (feat. Darian Crouse) (Vocal Spin)
  4. KingTouch – Unspoken Words (feat. Pontso) (Vocal Spin)
  5. KingTouch – Sounds Of Africa (feat. Tee-R) (Ancestral Spin)
  6. KingTouch – Sengimtholile (feat. Miss B) (Vocal Spin)
  7. KingTouch – Divine (feat. Miss B) (Vocal Spin)
  8. KingTouch – Nginephupho (feat. Pontso) (Vocal Spin)
  9. KingTouch – Touch My Body (feat. Owen Harris) (Vocal Spin)
  10. KingTouch – Somandla (feat. Tee-R) (Vocal Spin)



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.