OSI – “Cold Call”

OSI’s new record, ‘Fire Make Thunder,’ will be available on March 27 via Metal Blade Records. In the meantime, check out opening track “Cold Call” below, courtesy of Decibel.

Fire Make Thunder

01. Cold Call
02. Guards
03. Indian Curse
04. Enemy Prayer
05. Wind Won’t Howl
06. Big Chief II
07. For Nothing
08. Invisible Men

About Rock edition 1632 Articles
I'm an entertainer and Music Lover, I'm very addicted to listening to music especially when life turns me down.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.