Municipal Waste Unveil New Album Artwork

Shown above is the cover art for Municipal Waste’s fifth studio album, ‘The Fatal Feast.’ The artwork was created by Justin Osbourn of Slasher Design. The record is set for release on April 10 in North America and April 13 in Europe via Nuclear Blast Records.

The Fatal Feast

01. Waste in Space
02. Repossession
03. New Dead Masters
04. Unholy Abductor
05. Idiot Check
06. Covered in Sick/The Barfer
07. You’re Cut Off
08. Authority Complex
09. Standards and Practices
10. Crushing Chest Wound
11. The Monster With 21 Faces
12. Jesus Freaks
13. The Fatal Feast
14. 12 Step Program
15. Death Tax
16. Residential Disaster

About Rock edition 1632 Articles
I'm an entertainer and Music Lover, I'm very addicted to listening to music especially when life turns me down.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.