La Sera – “Please Be My Third Eye”

Pick up “Please Be My Third Eye” below. The song will appear on La Sera’s sophomore album, ‘Sees the Light,’ which is due out March 24 via Hardly Art. A press release describes the upcoming LP as “more direct, more aggressive; almost a soundtrack to a lost drive-in movie classic.”

‘Sees the Light’ was recorded by Rob Barbato (Darker My Love, The Fall) in California.

Sees the Light

01. Love That’s Gone
02. Please Be My Third Eye
03. I Can’t Keep You in My Mind
04. Break My Heart
05. It’s Over Now
06. I’m Alone
07. Real Boy
08. Drive On
09. How Far We’ve Come
10. Don’t Stay

About Rock edition 1632 Articles
I'm an entertainer and Music Lover, I'm very addicted to listening to music especially when life turns me down.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.