MP3: Olamide – Prophesy (Audio)

olamide artwork rockedition

Olamide – Prophesy MP3

Olamide comes through with yet another new music titled “Prophesy” and is right here on rockedition for your fast download.

The new project, “999” EP is compiled with 9-tracks with special appearances from Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa–E, Milly and Rhatti.

Production credit from Olamide, Eskeez, Pheelz, Cracker Mallo and ID Cabasa.

Also Check: Adekunle Gold Ft. Kizz Daniel – Jore (Audio)

Stream MP3: Prophesy by Olamide Below;

About Rock edition 1632 Articles
I'm an entertainer and Music Lover, I'm very addicted to listening to music especially when life turns me down.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.