ALBUM: DJ Bongz – Son Of God (Zip File)

DJ Bongz, Son Of God album

Download DJ Bongz – Son Of God Album Full Download.

DJ Bongz – Son Of God ALBUM: WSouth African producer DJ Bongz releases a new 2020 Album titled “Son Of God Album” Zip. which housed 13 tracks featuring top artist like Russell, Fufu, Thando, SêNA, Sosha, Mondli Ngcobo, Masandi, Noble Jay & Captain Blu.

DJ Bongz – Son Of God ALBUM is the latest free 2020 song from the artists and Rockedition have made it available for our fans.

Son of God Album by DJ Bongz Tracklist;

1. DJ Bongz ft Russell – Song of Joy || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. DJ Bongz ft Fufu – Vuma Dlozi || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. DJ Bongz ft Russell – Inkomo

4. DJ Bongz ft Fufu – Nanini || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. DJ Bongz ft Thando – Ijuba Lanowa || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. DJ Bongz ft SêNA – Wangishiya || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. DJ Bongz ft Sosha – Ntwana Yam || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. DJ Bongz – African Anthem || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. DJ Bongz ft Mondli Ngcobo – Thandu Xolo

10. DJ Bongz ft Masandi, Noble Jay & Captain Blu – Wintsi || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. DJ Bongz – Son of God || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. DJ Bongz – Magazin  || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. DJ Bongz – Bongz Drum  || DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO CHECK: Download: FULL ALBUM: Zoocci Coke Dope – Anxiety

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: DJ Bongz – Son Of God Zip File

About Rock edition 1715 Articles
I'm an entertainer and Music Lover, I'm very addicted to listening to music especially when life turns me down.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.