White Lies to Release New Album ‘Ritual’

Produced by Alan Moulder, White Lies’ forthcoming album ‘Ritual’ will be released on January 18.

“It’s about love with a bit of religion in there as well –- a lot of religious imagery,” commented
frontman Harry McVeigh in a recent interview with NME. “Things like that, they’re all rituals. Things you associate with your day-to-day life, but they’re also habits.”


01. Is Love?
02. Strangers
03. Streetlights
04. Bigger Than Us
05. Peace & Quiet
06. Holy Ghost
07. Turn the Bells
08. Power & The Glory
09. Bad Love
10. Come Down