The Kills Announce New Record Details

The Kills’ new LP, ‘Blood Pressures,’ is set for release on April 5, 2011 in the US.

‘Blood Pressures,’ which was recorded in Michigan and London and produced by guitarist Jamie “Hotel” Hince and producer Bill Skibbe, will be the duo’s first full-length release since their 2008 album ‘Midnight Boom.’

Blood Pressures

01. Future Starts Slow
02. Satellite
03. Heart Is a Beating Drum
04. Nail in My Coffin
05. Wild Charms
06. DNA
07. Baby Says
08. Last Goodbye
09. Damned If She Do
10. You Don’t Own the Road
11. Pots and Pans