Showbread To Release Free Album

Showbread will be releasing their new record ‘Who Can Know It?’ for free on November 16.


01. A Man with a Hammer
02. I Never Liked Anyone and I’m Afraid of People
03. Dear Music
04. Deliverance
05. The Prison Comes Undone
06. Hydra
07. Myth of a Christian Nation
08. You’re Like a Taxi
09. Time To Go
10. The Heart Is Deceitful Above All Things

For more information on the album and the band’s upcoming free tour, visit their official website.