“Scream” for Ozzy’s New Album

His 10th studio album, and first album in three years is deafening fans with excitement with its first single, “Let Me Hear You Scream.” The album will be out on June 22nd and will feature new guitarist Gus. G., Rob “Blasko” Nicholson on bass, Tommy Clufetos on drums and keyboardist Adam Wakeman.

Ozzy will be on an 18-month world tour later this summer with dates TBA. And, don’t forget to check out the OZZFest tour dates.

Stay tuned for more updates on the tour.