New Jane’s Addiction DVD Release

Jane’s Addiction’s “Live Voodoo” DVD is set for release on August 30th. Filmed live in October of 2009 in New Orleans, the DVD includes the classic tracks “Been Caught Stealing”, “Jane Says”, “Ocean Size”, “Stop!”, “Mountain Song”, “Three Days” and many more.

Bonus features include two extra tracks recorded in Los Angeles in 2008 (“1%” and “Ocean Size”) plus an NME featurette and a photo gallery.

Check out the track list:

01. Up The Beach
02. Mountain Song
03. Ain’t No Right
04. Three Days
05. Whores
06. Then She Did…
07. Been Caught Stealing
08. Ocean Size
09. Ted, Just Admit It
10. Summertime Rolls
11. Stop!
12. Jane Says
13. Chip Away