New Hinder Album Out in December

Hinder’s forthcoming album ‘All American Nightmare’ will be released on December 7.

“Our new album, ‘All American Nightmare,’ is almost two years in the making,” the band recently told Noisecreep. “This is an album that really shows what Hinder is all about, and we feel our experiences and maturity as a band really translates in the songs. We’ve never worked so hard on a project or been more proud of anything we’ve ever done.”


01. All American Nightmare
02. What Ya Gonna Do
03. Waking Up the Devil
04. Red Tail Lights
05. Hey Ho
06. Put That Record On
07. This Is the Life
08. Two Sides of Me
09. Everybody’s Wrong
10. Striptease
11. Bad Mother F—er