Motörhead Reveals New Album Details

Motörhead’s long-awaited new record, ‘The World Is Yours,’ will be available on December 13. The album, which was recorded with producer Cameron Webb, will be released on the band’s newly formed Motorhead Music label, which is in association with EMI Music Services.


01. Born To Lose
02. I Know How To Die
03. Get Back In Line
04. Devils In My Head
05. Rock ‘N’ Roll Music
06. Waiting For The Snake
07. Brotherhood Of Man
08. Outlaw
09. I Know What You Need
10. Bye Bye Bitch Bye Bye