Lower Than Atlantis: New Album Details and Video

UK grunge act Lower Than Atlantis will be releasing their new album, ‘World Record,’ on April 4, 2011 via A Wolf At Your Door Records.

The band’s music video for their new single “Beech Like Tree” can be viewed below.

World Record

01. (Motor) Way of Life
02. Beech Like The Tree
03. High At Five
04. Uni 9mm
05. Another Sad Song
06. Marilyn’s Mansion
07. Deadliest Catch
08. Bug
09. Up In Smoke
10. Could You? Would You?
11. Working For The Man By Day, Sticking It To The Man By Night
12. R.O.I.