Cage The Elephant: Release Date and Tracklisting

Cage The Elephant’s new album ‘Thank You, Happy Birthday’ will be released on January 11.

In the interim, the group will be releasing a new 7-inch vinyl featuring two of their new songs, “Shake Me Down” and “Aberdeen,” on November 26, reports Spinner.


01. Always Something
02. Aberdeen
03. Indy Kidz
04. Shake Me Down
05. 2024
06. Sell Yourself
07. Rubber Ball
08. Right Before My Eyes
09. Tangled
10. Sabertooth Tiger
11. Japanese Buffalo
12. Flow
13. Shiver