The New Pornographers – “Moves”

The New Pornographers have unveiled their music video for “Moves.” The track is off the band’s latest album, ‘Together.’

The music video, which was directed by Tom Scharpling, features Paul Rudd, Donald Glover, Superchunk’s Jon Wurster, author Julie Klausner, Kevin Corrigan, comedian Wyatt Cenac, Bill Hader, and many others. View the full list of cast members here.