The National Perform Live in NYC

Check out The National’s recent gig at The Studio at Webster Hall in New York City. The sessions were filmed for MTV’s “Live in NYC” web series.

“Bloodbuzz Ohio,” “Afraid of Everyone,” “Conversation 16” and “Terrible Love” are off of the band’s latest album ‘High Violet,’ while “Fake Empire” can be found on 2007’s ‘Boxer.’

“Bloodbuzz Ohio”

“Afraid Of Everyone”

“Conversation 16”

“Terrible Love”

“Fake Empire”