Suicide Silence – “Fuck Everything”

Suicide Silence have uploaded a lyric video for their track “Fuck Everything.” The song comes from the band’s forthcoming album, ‘The Black Crown,’ which will be available on July 12 in the US and July 18 in the UK/Europe via Century Media Records.

In support of their upcoming full-length, the quintet have mapped out a slew of tour dates in Europe, the US, and Latin America. Head here to check them out.

Additionally, a remix of their new song “Human Violence” by Big Chocolate is now available for free at