Go Radio – “Rolling in the Deep” (Adele Cover)

Go Radio, formed by ex-Mayday Parade vocalist Jason Lancaster, have premiered a cover of Adele’s “Rolling in the Deep.” The track comes off of the fourth edition of the Punk Goes Pop compilation series, which is set for release November 22 through Fearless Records.

Punk Goes Pop Volume 4

01. Allstar Weekend – “Yeah 3X” (originally recorded by Chris Brown)
02. A Skylit Drive – “Love the Way You Lie” (originally recorded by Eminem feat Rihanna)
03. Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! – “We R Who We R” (originally recorded by Ke$ha)
04. For All Those Sleeping – “You Belong with Me” (originally recorded by Taylor Swift)
05. Go Radio – “Rolling in the Deep” (originally recorded by Adele)
06. I See Stars – “Till the World Ends” (originally recorded by Britney Spears)
07. Pierce the Veil – “Just the Way You Are” (originally recorded by Bruno Mars)
08. Silverstein – “Runaway” (originally recorded by Kanye West)
09. Sleeping with Sirens – “F**k You” (originally recorded by Cee Lo Green)
10. The Downtown Fiction – “Super Bass” (originally recorded by Nicki Minaj)
11. The Ready Set – “Roll Up” (originally recorded by Wiz Khalifa)
12. Tonight Alive – “Little Lion Man” (originally recorded by Mumford and Sons)
13. Woe, Is Me – “Last Friday Night (TGIF)” (originally recorded by Katy Perry)