Crazy Arm – “Tribes”

Crazy Arm have released a music video for “Tribes.” The video was directed by Cosmo Jarvis. The song comes from the band’s new album, ‘Union City Breath,’ due out October 10 through Xtra Mile Recordings.

Union City Breath

01. Of the Tarantulas
02. Bandalito
03. Tribes
04. The Right Wing Never Sleeps
05. The Endless Carriage
06. Little Boats
07. Song of Choice
08. 200 Pints of Blood
09. Meet the Marines
10. Southway Drive
11. City & Western
12. Charnel House Blues
13. White Canyon