Coldplay Perform on SNL

Coldplay stopped by Saturday Night Live this past weekend. The band played two tracks: “Paradise” and “Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall.” Both songs come from the group’s fifth studio album, ‘Mylo Xyloto,’ which dropped in October via Capitol Records.

Check out the performances below, courtesy of The Audio Perv.