Chimaira – “Year of the Snake”

Check out Chimaira’s new music video for “Year of the Snake” below. The video was directed by Todd Bell. The track is taken from the band’s new album, ‘The Age of Hell,’ which will be available in the US on August 16 via eOne Music.

In a press statement, vocalist Mark Hunter remarked, “Words can’t express what it took to create this album. We hope you love it as much as we do. Turn it up loud, this is Chimaira at it’s finest.”

The Age of Hell

01. The Age of Hell
02. Clockwork
03. Losing My Mind
04. Time is Running Out
05. Year of the Snake
06. Beyond the Grave
07. Born in Blood (Feat. Phil Bozeman)
08. Stoma
09. Powerless
10. Trigger Finger
11. Scapegoat
12. Samsara (Feat. Emil Werstler)