Trey Anastasio Band Plot Fall Tour

Phish vocalist/guitarist Trey Anastasio will be hitting the road this fall. The jaunt begins on October 6 in Asheville, NC and will wrap up on November 12 in Live Oak, FL. The run will mark the return of the septet incarnation of the Trey Anastasio Band, featuring Russ Lawton (drums), Tony Markellis (bass), Ray Paczkowski (keyboards), Russell Remington (tenor saxophone and flute), Jennifer Hartswick (trumpet and vocals), and Natalie Cressman (trombone and vocals).

Tour Dates:

10/06 – Asheville, NC – Thomas Wolfe Auditorium
10/07 – Myrtle Beach, SC- House of Blues
10/09 – Sunrise, FL – Langerado Music Festival
10/12 – Montclair, NJ – Wellmont Theatre
10/13 – Silver Spring, MD – The Fillmore Silver Spring
10/14 – Charlotte, NC – The Fillmore Charlotte
10/15 – Charlottesville, VA – nTelos Wireless Pavilion
11/11 – Atlanta, GA – The Tabernacle
11/12 – Live Oak, FL – Bear Creek Music & Arts Festival