Every Time I Die Announce UK Tour

Every Time I Die are scheduled to headline the 2011 Rock Sound Riot Tour. The trek begins on November 30 in London and will wrap up on December 12 in Oxford. Grit pop act Spy Catcher will be opening all of the shows.

Every Time I Die frontman Keith Buckley stated, “Your pints are probably the frostiest during the winter months, so for that reason alone I’m excited to get back into the UK. Add to that the fact we’re headlining the Rock Sound Riot Tour and I’m like a child on Christmas Eve. No, not embarrassed by his drunk uncle who kicked over all the potted plants in my parents’ house before passing out in the backseat of his own minivan, just excited. It’s an honour and a privilege to be a part of this tour: Spy Catcher are an incredible new band so be ready to be rocked hard. Oh, and I’m probably going to need to bum a cigarette, if that’s cool…”

Tickets are on sale now. Head here for more details.

Tour Dates:

11/30 – London – Electric Ballroom
12/01 – Brighton – Concorde
12/02 – Stoke – Sugarmill
12/03 – Birmingham – O2 Academy 2
12/04 – Norwich – Waterfront
12/05 – Nottingham – Rescue Rooms
12/06 – Manchester – Club Academy
12/07 – Glasgow – King Tuts
12/08 – Leeds – Cockpit
12/09 – Sheffield – Corporation
12/10 – Portsmouth – Wedgewood Rooms
12/11 – Cardiff – University Great Hall
12/12 – Oxford – O2 Academy 2