Dead Meadow Announce West Coast Tour Dates

Los Angeles psych rockers Dead Meadow have announced a string of West Coast tour dates supporting J Mascis’ new band Sweet Apple.

The tour kicks off on January 11 and will run until January 16.

Dead Meadow’s latest LP/DVD, ‘The Three Kings,’ was released last year via Xemu Records.

Tour Dates:

1/11 The Tractor Seattle, WA
1/12 Doug Fir Lounge Portland, OR
1/14 Cafe Duu Nord San Francisco, CA
1/15 The Satellite Los Angeles, CA
1/16 The Casbah San Diego, CA

The Three Kings

01. The Kingdom Come
02. Between Me and The Ground
03. Good Moanin’
04. At Her Open Door
05. The Whirlings
06. To The One
07. That Old Temple
08. The Narrows
09. Push Em To The Crux
10. Seven Seers
11. Greensky Greenlake
12. Beyond The Fields We know
13. Everything’s Going On
14. Lady
15. Darlin’
16. Queen of All Returns