Yuck – “Soothe Me”

The deluxe version of Yuck’s self-titled LP will be available on October 11 via Fat Possum Records. In the meantime, take a listen to the band’s aptly named track “Soothe Me” below.

Head here for a list of Yuck’s upcoming shows in North America and Europe.

Yuck (Deluxe Edition)

01. Get Away
02. The Wall
03. Shook Down
04. Holing Out
05. Suicide Policeman
06. Georgia
07. Suck
08. Stutter
09. Operation
10. Sunday
11. Rose Gives a Lilly
12. Rubber


01. The Base of a Dream is Empty
02. Milkshake
03. Coconut Bible
04. Cousin Corona
05. Doctors in My Bed
06. Soothe Me