Young Statues – “Pretty Girls Make Raves”

Take a listen to “Pretty Girls Make Raves” below. The song comes from Young Statues’ upcoming self-titled album, due out November 8 on Run for Cover Records.

Young Statues

01. Spacism
02. Athens
03. Half Light
04. Bumble Bee
05. Losing a Friend
06. Young Statues
07. We Trusted Everything Enough
08. Keep It Dark
09. Pretty Girls Make Raves
10. Your Seasons Stay the Same
11. Meet Me at the Hudson