Widowspeak – “Nightcrawlers”

Take a listen to Widowspeak’s new song “Nightcrawlers” below. The track comes from the band’s upcoming self-titled album, which will be available on August 9 via Captured Tracks.

The trio have gigs lined up with Vivian Girls. Head here for the dates.


01. Puritan
02. Harsh Realm
03. Nightcrawlers
04. In the Pines
05. Limbs
06. Gun Shy
07. Hard Times
08. Fir Coat
09. Half Awake
10. Ghost Boy