Transit – “Cutting Corners”

Transit’s new record, ‘Listen & Forgive,’ is set for release on October 4 via Rise Records. In the meantime, check out “Cutting Corners” below.

The quintet will be hitting the road this fall with Bayside, Saves the Day, and I Am the Avalanche. Head here for the dates.

Listen & Forgive

01. You Can’t Miss It (It’s Everywhere)
02. Long Lost Friends
03. Listen and Forgive
04. No Such Thing
05. Asleep at the Wheel
06. Cutting Corners
07. Skipping Stone
08. I Think I know You
09. Don’t Make a Sound
10. 1978
11. Over Your Head
12. The Answer Comes in Time (CD only)