Tigers Jaw – “Distress Signal”

Take a listen to “Distress Signal” by Tigers Jaw below. The song will appear on Run for Cover Records’ upcoming compilation, ‘Mixed Signals,’ which is due out September 6. The compilation commemorates the label’s 50th release and features new and unreleased tracks from Polar Bear Club, Balance and Composure, Hostage Calm, The Menzingers, Make Do and Mend, and more.

‘Mixed Signals’ will be available on CD, vinyl, and digital formats. The vinyl and CD formats will be accompanied by a 28-page, perfect-bound black and white booklet with photos, lyrics, and liner notes from each band.

Mixed Signals

01. Polar Bear Club – Killin’ It
02. Balance and Composure – Seahorses
03. Tigers Jaw – Distress Signal
04. Hostage Calm – The “M” Word
05. The Menzingers – Irish Goodbyes
06. CSTVT – Bassett St.
07. Daylight – Cursed
08. End of a Year Self Defense Family – I’ve Got an Idea…
09. Daytrader – Texts and Tomes
10. Make Do and Mend – Coats
11. The Tower and the Fool – Die Alone
12. The World is a Beautiful Place – To the Janitor the King