The Static Jacks – “Relief”

Take a listen to The Static Jacks’ new track “Relief” below. The song is taken from the band’s forthcoming album, ‘If You’re Young,’ which is scheduled for release on August 30 via Fearless Records.

The New Jersey rockers have shows lined up in July and August. Head here for the dates.

If You’re Young

01. Defend Rosie
02. Girl Parts
03. Into the Sun
04. My Parents Lied
05. Sonata (Maybe We Can Work It Out)
06. Walls (We Can’t Work It Out)
07. Mercy, Hallelujah
08. Relief
09. Blood Pressure
10. This Is Me Dancing
11. It’s Such a Shame
12. Drano-Ears