The Drums – “Money”

The Drums are set to release their sophomore album, ‘Portamento,’ on September 12 in the UK via Moshi Moshi/Island Records. In the meantime, take a listen to the record’s first single, “Money,” below.


01. Book of Revelation
02. Days
03. What You Were
04. Money
05. Hard to Love
06. I Don’t Know How to Love
07. Searching for Heaven
08. Please Don’t Leave
09. If He Likes It Let Him Do It
10. I Need A Doctor
11. In the Cold
12. How It Ended