Switchfoot – “Afterlife”

Switchfoot’s eighth studio album, ‘Vice Verses,’ is set for release on September 27 through Atlantic Records. While you wait, check out a radio rip of “Afterlife” below.

In a press statement, lead singer/guitarist Jon Foreman explained, “‘Vice Verses’ is a record of tension and release. It’s an attempt to describe the polarity of the human experience. The sunlight and shadow. The highs and lows, laughter and pain, hope and fear, doubts and belief.”

Vice Verses

01. Afterlife
02. The Original
03. The War Inside
04. Restless
05. Blinding Light
06. Selling the News
07. Thrive
08. Dark Horses
09. Souvenirs
10. Rise Above It
11. Vice Verses
12. Where I Belong

  • jagkid

    dang switchfoot is awseome

  • i <3 Yammy

    love the song.