Staind – “Wannabe”

Take a listen to “Wannabe” below. The track is taken from Staind’s upcoming self-titled album, due out September 13 via Flip/Atlantic Records. The record was produced by Johnny K and mixed by Chris Lord-Alge.

Head here for the band’s upcoming UK and German tour dates.


01. Not Again
02. Eyes Wide Open
03. Failing
04. Wannabe
05. Throw It All Away
06. Now
07. The Bottom
08. Take a Breath
09. Paper Wings
10. Something to Remind You