Sick of It All – “Built to Last”

To celebrate their 25th anniversary, Sick of It All will be releasing a compilation of re-recorded fan favorites. The album, entitled ‘Nonstop,’ is due out November 1 in North America via Century Media Records.

Take a listen to the band’s re-recorded version of “Built to Last” below, courtesy of Lambgoat.


01. Clobberin’ Time
02. Injustice System!
03. Sanctuary
04. Scratch the Surface
05. Us vs. Them
06. The Deal
07. Just Look Around
08. Ratpack
09. World Full of Hate
10. Pushed Too Far
11. GI Joe Headstomp
12. Never Measure Up
13. Chip Away
14. Busted
15. Locomotive
16. My Life
17. Friends Like You
18. Relentless
19. No Labels
20. Built to Last