Red Hot Chili Peppers – “The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie”

Red Hot Chili Peppers’ upcoming album, ‘I’m With You,’ is due out August 30 via Warner Bros. Records. In the meantime, take a listen to the band’s new song “The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie” below.

In support of their forthcoming release, RHCP are scheduled to play a few gigs in Europe. Head here for the dates.

I’m With You

01. Monarchy of Roses
02. Factory of Faith
03. Brendan’s Death Song
04. Ethiopia
05. Annie Wants a Baby
06. Look Around
07. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
08. Did I Let You Know
09. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station
12. Even You Brutus?
13. Meet Me at the Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance