Red Hot Chili Peppers – “Monarchy of Roses”

Red Hot Chili Peppers’ upcoming album, ‘I’m With You,’ is due out August 30 via Warner Bros. Records. In the meantime, take a listen to the band’s new song “Monarchy of Roses” below. You’ll be able to stream the album in its entirety this afternoon on their official website.

In support of their forthcoming release, RHCP are scheduled to play a few gigs in Europe. Head here for the dates.

I’m With You

01. Monarchy of Roses
02. Factory of Faith
03. Brendan’s Death Song
04. Ethiopia
05. Annie Wants a Baby
06. Look Around
07. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
08. Did I Let You Know
09. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station
12. Even You Brutus?
13. Meet Me at the Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance