Mogwai – “Get to France”

Take a listen to Mogwai’s new song “Get to France” below. The track will be appearing on the Scottish rockers’ new EP, ‘Earth Division,’ which drops on September 13 in the US via Sub Pop and one day earlier in the UK via Rock Action Records. As previously reported, the EP will feature four new tracks that never made it onto the band’s latest full-length, ‘Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will.’

Check out Mogwai’s website for their upcoming tour dates.

Earth Division

01. Get to France
02. Hound of Winter
03. Drunk and Crazy
04. Does This Always Happen?