Miss May I – “Forbidden”

The deluxe reissue of Miss May I’s 2010 album ‘Monument’ is out now via Rise Records. As previously reported, the reissue includes 3 new songs, one b-side, and a DVD filled with music videos, interviews, and live songs. One of the album’s new tracks, “Forbidden,” can be heard below.