I Am the Avalanche – “Brooklyn Dodgers”

I Am the Avalanche’s new full-length, ‘Avalanche United,’ will be released on October 11 through I Surrender Records. While you wait, take a listen to “Brooklyn Dodgers” below.

The band will be heading out on tour in October with Bayside and Saves the Day. Head here for the dates.

Avalanche United

01. Holy Fuck
02. Brooklyn Dodgers
03. Amsterdam
04. I’ll Be Back Around
05. Is This Really Happening?
06. This One’s on Me
07. Dead Friends
08. You’ve Got Spiders
09. The Gravedigger’s Argument
10. Casey’s Song
11. The Place You Love Is Gone
12. Gratitude