Fountains of Wayne – “Someone’s Gonna Break Your Heart”

Power pop act Fountains of Wayne will be releasing their new full-length, ‘Sky Full of Holes,’ on August 2 in the US via Yep Roc Records. Until then, check out their song “Someone’s Gonna Break Your Heart” below, as well as the tracklisting for the band’s upcoming album. You can also head here for the four-piece’s tour dates.

Sky Full of Holes

01. The Summer Place
02. Richie and Ruben
03. Acela
04. Someone’s Gonna Break Your Heart
05. Action Hero
06. A Dip in the Ocean
07. Cold Comfort Flowers
08. A Road Song
09. Workingman’s Hands
10. Hate to See You Like This
11. Radio Bar
12. Firelight Waltz
13. Cemetery Guns