Every Avenue – “No One But You”

Take a listen to Every Avenue’s new song “No One But You” below. The pop punk act will be releasing their new album, ‘Bad Habits,’ on August 2 via Fearless Records.

Every Avenue are currently out on Warped Tour. Head here for the dates.

Bad Habits

01. Tie Me Down
02. Whatever Happened to You
03. There Tonight
04. Fall Apart
05. Just Getting Started
06. Only Place I Call Home
07. Someday, Somehow
08. Hit Me Where It Hurts the Most
09. I Can’t Not Love You
10. Watch the World