Demon Hunter – “My Destiny”

Check out “My Destiny” below. The song comes from Demon Hunter’s new full-length, ‘True Defiance,’ which is due out April 10 via Solid State Records.

“‘My Destiny’ is definitely one of my favorite tracks on the new album,” explained frontman Ryan Clark in a statement. “It shows just how much the band has progressed over the years. Like many traditional Demon Hunter tunes, it has a little bit of everything, and I think it flows really well through both heavy and melodic territories. My favorite parts are the guitar harmonies in the verses and how the chorus moves – the way the chords combine with the vocal melody is really interesting to me. I think fans are really going to dig this song.”

True Defiance

01. Crucifix
02. God Forsaken
03. My Destiny
04. Wake
05. Tomorrow Never Comes
06. Someone to Hate
07. This I Know
08. Means to an End
09. We Don’t Care
10. Resistance
11. Dead Flowers