Coldplay – “Paradise”

Check out “Paradise” below. The track is taken from Coldplay’s fifth studio album, ‘Mylo Xyloto,’ which is set for release on October 25 in the US via Capitol Records. As previously reported, the record was produced by Markus Dravs, Daniel Green, and Rik Simpson.

Mylo Xyloto

01. Mylo Xyloto
02. Hurts Like Heaven
03. Paradise
04. Charlie Brown
05. Us Against the World
06. M.M.I.X.
07. Every Teardrop is a Waterfall
08. Major Minus
09. U.F.O.
10. Princess of China
11. Up in Flames
12. A Hopeful Transmission
13. Don’t Let It Break Your Heart
14. Up With the Birds

Tour Dates:

09/16 – Austin, TX (US) – Austin City Limits Festival
09/23 – Las Vegas, NV (US) – iHeart Radio Music Festival
09/24 – Atlanta, GA (US) – Music Midtown
10/01 – Rio de Janeiro (BR) – Rock In Rio