Candy Hearts – “Tongue Tied”

Candy Hearts’ forthcoming full-length, ‘Everything’s Amazing and Nobody’s Happy,’ is due out September 27 via Kind of Like Records. While you wait, check out “Tongue Tied” below.

Head here to take a listen to another new song, “Sleepy Kisses.”

Everything’s Amazing and Nobody’s Happy

01. Tongue Tied
02. Lighter Than the Air
03. She’s So Cool
04. Good Enough
05. Sleepy Kisses
06. Asbury Park
07. When I’m With You
08. Something Special
09. Jawbreaker
10. What I’m Made Of
11. I Want Out
12. Everything’s Alright