Anthrax – “The Devil You Know”

Take a listen to Anthrax’s new song “The Devil You Know” below. In a track-by-track for Guitar World, guitarist Rob Caggiano remarked, “That song’s kind of a cross between ‘Caught in a Mosh’ and an AC/DC song, like ‘Whole Lotta Rosie.’ It’s got that thrashy rock ‘n’ roll vibe to it, which I love.”

Anthrax’s new album, ‘Worship Music,’ is due out September 13 in the US via Megaforce Records.

Worship Music

01. Worship
02. Earth on Hell
03. The Devil You Know
04. Fight ‘Em Til You Can’t
05. I’m Alive
06. Hymn 1
07. In the End
08. The Giant
09. Hymn 2
10. Judas Priest
11. Crawl
12. The Constant
13. Revolution Screams