Alice Cooper – “Caffeine”

Take a listen to “Caffeine” below. The song is taken from Alice Cooper’s upcoming album, ‘Welcome 2 My Nightmare,’ due out September 13 via Universal Music Enterprises. As previously reported, the LP was recorded with producer Bob Ezrin, who worked with the shock rocker on 1975’s ‘Welcome to My Nightmare.’

Alice and his band are currently out on tour. Head here for the tour dates.

Welcome 2 My Nightmare

01. I Am Made of You
02. Caffeine
03. The Nightmare Returns
04. A Runaway Train
05. Last Man on Earth
06. The Congregation
07. I’ll Bite Your Face Off
08. Disco Bloodbath Boogie Fever
09. Ghouls Gone Wild
10. Something to Remember Me By
11. When Hell Comes Home
12. What Baby Wants
13. I Gotta Get Outta Here
14. The Underture