3 – “High Times”

Take a listen to “High Times” below. The song comes from 3’s new record, ‘The Ghost You Gave to Me,’ which is due out October 11 in North America through Metal Blade Records. The album was recorded at Applehead Studios (Coheed and Cambria, Morningwood, Straylight Run) in Woodstock, NY.

The Ghost You Gave to Me

01. Sirenum Scopuli
02. React
03. Sparrow
04. High Times
05. Numbers
06. One With the Sun
07. The Ghost You Gave to Me
08. Pretty
09. Afterglow
10. It’s Alive
11. Only Child
12. The Barrier