You Me at Six Unveil New Album Details

You Me at Six’s new album, ‘Sinners Never Sleep,’ is due out October 3 in the UK, Australia, and New Zealand. A North American release date is still in the works. The record, which is the follow-up to 2010’s ‘Hold Me Down,’ features guest appearances from Bring Me the Horizon’s Oli Sykes and Parkway Drive vocalist Winston McCall.

According to the band’s website, a special deluxe edition of the album will also be available. The deluxe edition will include a documentary, Bite My Tongue, full of behind-the-scenes footage.

You Me at Six have shows lined up in October with Deaf Havana and Lower Than Atlantis. Head here for the dates.

Sinners Never Sleep

01. Loverboy
02. Jaws on the Floor
03. Bite My Tongue (Feat. Oli Sykes)
04. This Is the First Thing
05. No One Does It Better
06. Little Death
07. Crash
08. Reckless
09. Time Is Money (Feat. Winston McCall)
10. Little Bit of Truth
11. The Dilemma
12. When We Were Younger