Wild Beasts Reveal New Record Details

English indie rock outfit Wild Beasts are set to release their new album, ‘Smother,’ on May 10 in the US (and one day earlier in the UK via Domino Records).

‘Smother,’ which was recorded in Wales with co-producer Richard Formby, will be the follow-up to the band’s Mercury-nominated sophomore album ‘Two Dancers.’


01. Lion’s Share
02. Bed Of Nails
03. Deeper
04. Loop The Loop
05. Plaything
06. Invisible
07. Albatross
08. Reach A Bit Further
09. Burning
10. End Come Too Soon